Sie sind hier: 

>> Vorstandschaft 

  |  

Kontakt

  |  

Linksammlung

  |  

Impressum

  |  

Sitemap

  |

Unsere Vorstandschaft

 

1. Vorsitzender:

Gerd Worm, Tel. 0176 - 45542207
Bayernstraße 35, 91052 Erlangen
eMail: karl.gerd@gmx.de


2. Vorsitzender:

Georg Gebhard, Tel. 09135 – 3702
Marterstraße 9, 91056 ER-Dechsendorf
eMail: Gebhard.Dechsendorf@t-online.de


3. Vorsitzende:

Brunhilde Hummich, Tel. 09131 – 4 37 16
Erlenfeld 9, 91056 Erlangen
eMail: hummich@gmx.de

Schatzmeister:

Hans-Peter Grimm, Tel. 09135 – 727 925
Faust-von-Stromberg-Str. 38, 91056 ER-Dechsendorf
eMail: Pit.Grimm@fen-net.de

Schriftführer:

Anette Wirth-Hücking, Tel. 09131 – 99 00 21
Heerfleckenstr. 21, 91056 ER-Frauenaurach
eMail: rua.huecking@nefkom.net

BeisitzerInnen:

Giuseppe Andolina, Tel. 09131 – 2 71 09
Gerstenbergstraße 2, 91052 Erlangen
eMail: Andolina.g@nefkom.de

Markus Armbruster, Tel. 09131 – 630 22 04
Stettiner Str. 5, 91058 Erlangen
eMail: markus.armbruster@nefkom.net

Reinhold Bauer, Tel. 09131 – 60 13 78
Egidienstraße 80, 91058 ER-Eltersdorf
eMail: bauerrei@t-online.de

Oskar Donhauser, Tel. 09132 – 74 79 90
Merkurstr. 13, 91074 Herzogenaurach
eMail: mailto:oskar_donhauser@hotmail.com

Adam Franz, Tel. 09131 – 4 48 22
Barschenweg 9a, 91056 ER-Kosbach
eMail: Ad.Franz@t-online.de

Tomas Friebe, Tel. 09134 – 9256
Ebersbacher Weg 12 , 91077 Neunkirchen a. Br.
eMail: tomas_friebe@yahoo.de

Renate Gregor, Tel. 09131 – 5 98 45
Im Heuschlag 25, 91054 Erlangen
eMail: Ehrenamt.ER@gmx.de

Gertrude Heldmann, Tel. 09131 – 99 03 85
Straßberg 17, 91056 Erlangen
eMail: Heldmann-regnitztal@gmx.de

Kadir Kocak, Tel. 09131 – 900 99 239
Böhmlach 14, 91058 Erlangen
eMail: kadirkocak@hotmail.de

Barbara Warner, Tel. 09131 – 333 20
Schenkstraße 93, 91052 Erlangen
eMail: Barbara.Warner@wieska.de

Kassenprüfer:

Helga Arndt, Hans Kurt Weller

 

Rankpro.de